Bank Holding Company Association

2017 BHCA Board of Directors

Chad Bergan
Dacotah Banks Inc.
Aberdeen, S.D.

Vice President
Brenda Johnson
Charter Bankshares, Inc.
Eau Claire, Wis.

Mary Jayne Crocker
Bridgewater Bancshares, Inc.
Bloomington, Minn.

Immediate Past President
Paul Means
Great River Holding Company.
Baxter, Minn.

Erick Gandrud
Eagle Investment Co., Inc.
Glenwood, Minn.

Sheila K. Jilek
Prairie Bancshares, Inc.
Lester Prairie, Minn.

Randy Newman
Alerus Financial Corporation
Grand Forks, N.D.

Michael Segner
Green Circle Investments Company
Clive, Iowa

Timothy Siegle
First Holding Company of Cavalier
Cavalier, N.D.

Rick Wall
Highland Bancshares, Inc.
Minnetonka, Minn.

The BHCA is run by a board of 10 volunteer members, including an executive committee made up of a president, vice president, and treasurer who each serve one year in office. Through quarterly meetings, the board members direct the association and its managing director.

Copyright 2017 - Bank Holding Company Association
All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software